EC-Council Exam Retirement Notification

EC-Council Security Training

Note: The ECSAv8 exam will retire March 30th 2016, Candidates holding the ECSv8 exam voucher are requested to complete their exam before this date.
For more information please contact

Course Name Expiry Date
EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA) Version 4 October 31st, 2014
Security 5 (Sec 5) December 31st, 2013
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Version 7 October 31st, 2013
EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer (ECSP) September 30th, 2013
Cyber Marketing (CBM) August 31st, 2013
E-Business Security (EBS) February 28th, 2013
Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) February 28th, 2013
Knowledge Management (KM) February 28th, 2013
Supply Chain Management (SCM) February 28th, 2013
Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI) v4 August 31st, 2012
Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) V6.1 September 30th, 2011
EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer (ECSP) Version 2 October 1st, 2010
EC-Council Certified Security Specialist (ECSS) Version 2 September 1st, 2010
EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) Version 3 September 1st, 2010
Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI) Version 3 August 1st, 2010

For more information, please contact us at