Articles

Recent Cybertalks

Blockchain and Identity Management: Building Trust in a Digital World

Date: May 27, 2024Time: 2:30 PM BST | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM ISTTopic: Blockchain and Identity Management: Building Trust in a Digital World Watch Now Abstract: In today’s interconnected digital landscape, ensuring security based on user behavior, identity, and access management has become significant. However, traditional identity management systems and networks are often…

Read article
Harnessing Risk Analysis Capabilities to Drive Business Resilience 

Date: May 14, 2024Time: 4:30 PM GMT+3 | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Harnessing Risk Analysis Capabilities to Drive Business Resilience Watch Now Abstract: Managing and mitigating threats in the current security landscape demands insights into real-time and continuous risk analysis capabilities. Leveraging these capabilities is pivotal in bolstering threat resilience and…

Read article
Cybersecurity Leadership: A CISO's Guide to Success
Charting the Course: A CISO’s Guide to Success in Cybersecurity

Date: April 30, 2024Time: 8:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM ISTTopic: Charting the Course: A CISO’s Guide to Success in Cybersecurity Watch Now Abstract: Chief Information Security Officers (CISOs) play a crucial role in safeguarding an organization’s security architecture while navigating the complicated landscapes of threats, regulations, and emerging technologies. Success…

Read article
CEO’s Guide to Optimal Information Security

Date: April 25, 2024 Time: 8:00 AM MDT | 10:00 AM EDT | 7:30 PM IST Topic: Strategic Decision-Making: CEO’s Guide to Optimal Information Security Watch Now Abstract: Businesses are witnessing a surge in cyber attacks targeting their IT frameworks. The growing risks, like data loss and ransomware, have become diverse and complex. Therefore, business…

Read article
Mobile Device Forensics: Challenges and Solutions  

Date: April 23, 2024Time: 8:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM ISTTopic: Mobile Device Forensics: Challenges and SolutionsWatch Now Abstract: As mobile technology continues to improve and deepen connectivity across the globe, the importance of mobile security has become more prominent. With mobile devices evolving into high capability devices for data processing…

Read article
A Guide to Incident Response Framework
A Guide to Incident Response Framework: IR Planning and Testing Essentials

Date: April 18, 2024 Time: 10:00 AM EDT | 9:00 AM CDT | 7:30 PM IST Topic: A Guide to Incident Response Framework: IR Planning and Testing Essentials Watch Now Abstract: In the incident response (IR) lifecycle that involves phases of preparation, identification, containment, mitigation, and recovery, planning a threat response protocol holds significant importance.…

Read article