Articles

Cyber Talks

Cyber Leadership through Practical Learning
Empowering Tomorrow’s Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning

Date: March 28, 2024Time: 8:30 AM CDT | 9:30 AM EDT | 7:00 PM ISTTopic: Empowering Tomorrow’s Cybersecurity Leaders: The Role of Practical Learning Watch Now Abstract: Cybersecurity constantly evolves in the digital era, presenting complex security challenges and corresponding demand for skilled security professionals. The barrier to entering IT security is formidable, requiring timely…

Read article
Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework
Five Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework and How Organizations Can Best Implement Them

Date: March 26, 2024 Time: 12:30 AM AEDT | 2:30 PM CET | 7:00 PM IST Topic: Five Key Elements of Cybersecurity Framework and How Organizations Can Best Implement Them Watch Now Abstract: Ransomware is one of modern cybersecurity’s most pervasive and damaging threats. To combat this ever-evolving threat, organizations must adopt a comprehensive approach to…

Read article
Women in Cybersecurity
Women in Cyber: Shaping the Future of Security

Date: March 8, 2024Time: 7:00 AM MST | 8:00 AM CST | 9:00 AM EST | 7:30 PM ISTTopic: Women in Cyber: Shaping the Future of Security Abstract: The scope of cybersecurity is growing in direct proportion to expansive digitalization across the globe, increasing the demand for qualified information security professionals. Nevertheless, even as the…

Read article
Data Privacy and Compliance: Data Governance Framework for Effective Data Management

Date: February 21, 2024 Time: 3:00 PM CET | 9:00 AM EST | 7:30 PM IST Topic: Data Privacy and Compliance: Data Governance Framework for Effective Data Management Watch Now Abstract: In the current digital landscape, regulations and compliance for data privacy are non-negotiable due to vast amounts of sensitive information being generated and processed…

Read article
Business-First Cybersecurity Leadership

Date: February 16, 2024 Time: 9:30 AM EST | 2:30 PM GMT | 8:00 PM IST Topic: Business-First Cybersecurity Leadership Watch Now Abstract: As cybercrimes are rising dramatically, the need for robust cybersecurity leadership is inevitable. Navigating cybersecurity leadership requires a complex and continuous balance of security and business priorities. The current webinar explores the…

Read article