CEH Scheme Committee

Joseph Juchniewicz (Chair)

Risk and Compliance Senior Consultant

Steve Petrie (Vice Chair)

Senior Security Engineer at Telos Corporation

Anthony Dayrit

Security Researcher

Kristopher Thomas

System Vulnerability Analyst, Department of Defense

Marcelo A. Gallardo

Senior Enterprise Security Engineer, TelosCorporation

Michael Hughes

Head of Information Security

Rusty O’Callaghan

Security Professional

Shannon Stewart

Security Professional

Steve Lindley

Information Security Officer

Timothy Robinson

Practice Manager; Public Sector Cybersecurity, World Wide Technology

Rusty O’Callaghan

Security Professional

Shannon Stewart

Security Professional

First NameLast NameDesignationCompany/Organization
AnjanetteHarrisCyber Security AnalystAlta IT Services
AnthonyDayritInformation Security LeadAXA Technology Services
DenisO’CallaghanSecurity Consultant – Cyber DefenceNATO SHAPE, Casteau Belgium
KristopherThomasSystem Vulnerability AnalystDepartment of Defense
MichaelHughesDirector & Principle IA ConsultantTeeke Consulting, UK
PhilPatrickApplication Security AnalystThe Juiceplus Company
ShannonStewartEnterprise Security ConsultantTelos Corporation
StevenPetrieEnterprise Security ConsultantTelos Corporation
TimothyRobinsonCyber Capabilities ResearcherLeidos, Inc

The specific duties and responsibilities of the SC members include:

Disclaimer: None of the EC-Council | Scheme Committee members are part of the management team of the International Council of E-Commerce Consultants (EC-Council) and as such, they should not be construed to be part of the Board of Directors of EC-Council.