Our Leadership Team

A purpose driven global network security organization

Being a part of EC Council means being a part of a team where everyone is excited about what they are doing, the environment they are operating in, and the results they deliver. People are EC Council ‘s most important asset and the organization prides itself on having a high-performance culture and world-class colleagues.

Jay Bavisi

CEO, EC-Council Group & Chairman of the Board | EC-Council University

Denise Yu

Chief Financial Officer | EC-Council Group

Sean Lim

Senior Vice President | International

Steven Graham

Senior Vice President | North America

Lata Bavisi

President | EC-Council University

Vivek Shally

Vice President | Global Operations & Human Resources

Akash Agarwal

Vice President | IMEA & APAC

Wesley Alvarez

Director | Academics

Eric Lopez

Vice President | Global

Urvashi Barman

Legal Counsel

Raj Kumar Viswakarma

Director | Technology

Bairavi Narayan

Director | Global Project Office