Global Advisory Board for Certified Application Security Engineer

The EC-Council Advisory Board for C|ASE is comprised of prominent Industry leaders and top application security professionals from a diverse range of industries and globally-known brands. Their voices serve as an invaluable guidepost to help EC-Council in building new initiatives for Application Security.

Brands represented include MS Amlin, Department of Defense (US), Microsoft, ABN Amro, Owasp, Choice International, National Cyber Defence Research Centre, NPCI, Jaquar, Quatrro, Vistara, Hexagon, Saudi Aramco, Reliance Big Entertainment, Indian Oil, Renalyx and VF Corporation.

David Kosorok

Director – Application Security Align Technology

Nicolas M. Chaillan

Special Advisor Department of Defense

Bradley Schaufenbuel

Vice President & CISO Paylocity

Tim Chase

(CISO – Director of security) Healthstream

Igor Stolbikov

Director of Cloud and Infrastructure Security Lenovo USA

Shahir Shah

Sr. Director, Risk and Controls Management ADP

Apurva Dhanwantri

Director, IT security and compliance Cornerstone OnDemand

Peter Tsai

Vice President BNY Mellon

Vivek Singh

Director, Application security FINRA

Sandeep Jayashankar

Lead Product Security Architect PayPal

Ravi Ivaturi

Sr. Vice President – Digital Security Architecture Citi Financial Services

Subin Thayyile Kandy

Senior Product Security Engineer Salesforce

Ali Zeb

Group Chief Information Security Officer and Group Data Protection Officer MS Amlin

Claudio Cilli

Member, National Cyber-security Expert Group for Healthcare Services

Paresh Rathod

Chairman of Working Group ECSO (European Cyber Security Organisation)

Patric J.M. Versteeg

Global IT Security Officer VSEC

Roland Costea

Chief Security Architect CEE Microsoft

Thierry Zoller

CISO HSBC Luxembourg

Francisco Nina Rente

Global CTO Prosegur Cybersecurity Division

Ante Gulam

CISO Skyscanner

Amit Jaokar

Head of Technology Motilal Oswal

Aravindh Subramanian

Chair Member National Cyber Defence Research Centre (NCDRC)

Bharat Panchal

Chair Member (SVP & Head – Risk Management) – NPCI

Eng. Bandar Munshi

Director of Corporate GRC STC Solutions

Ganesh Viswanathan

SVP-PMO & CISO Aithent Technologies Private Limited

Kunal Nagpal

CISO Societe Generale GSC India

Mansi Thapar

Global Chief Information Security Officer Jaquar Group

Muniraju Pulipalyam

CTO-in-Residence Microsoft Accelerator

Rajit Anand

Chief Technical Officer – International Scholastic

Ravinder Singh

Chief Information and Innovation Officer Air Vistara

Ravi Shanker Rao Ulapu

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Hexagon Manufacturing Intelligence

Roshdi A. Osman

Cybersecurity Strategist Saudi Aramco

Sayed Peerzade

Group CIO Reliance Big Entertainment

Sunil Sridhara

Chief Technology Officer Renalyx Health Systems Private Limited

Ravinder Arora

Chief Information Security Officer IRIS Software Inc.

Sundar Dandapani

Director Capgemini


CISO Indian Oil Corp Ltd

Amol Deshpande

R&D Director BMC Software

Sailaja Vadlamudi

Director & Application Security Lead SAP Labs India Pvt Ltd

Parag Deodhar

Director – Information Security, Asia Pacific VF Corporation

Surachai Chatchalermpun

CISO Krungthai Bank

Seng Teen Tan

SVP, Application security DBS

Nicholas Mckenzie

Global Head of Technology Standard Chartered Bank

Arbie Senga

Director, Information security TaskUs

Lekshmi Nair

Managing Principal Synopsys Software Integrity Solutions