Global Advisory Board for Threat and Vulnerability Management

The EC-Council Advisory Board for C|TIA is comprised of prominent Industry leaders and top Threat Intelligence professionals from a diverse range of industries and globally-known brands. Their voices serve as an invaluable guidepost to help EC-Council in building new initiatives for Threat Intelligence.

Brands represented include SunTrust, Saudi Aramco, Bitdefender, Cyber Threat Intelligence Network (CTIN), Cyberwarzone, DarkMatter LLC, GRIDSMART Technologies, Network Intelligence, The National Commercial Bank – AlahliNCB & Stealth Entry Cyber Security Solutions.

Martin Bally

Vice President & Chief Security Officer, Diebold Nixdorf

Darren Death

Chief Information Security Officer, ASRC Federal

Chuck Brooks

Principal Market Growth Strategist – Cybersecurity and Emerging Tech, General Dynamics Mission Systems

Jothi Dugar

CISO Healthcare Domain Company

Michael Goedeker

CEO, Hakdefnet,

Keith O’Brien

Distinguished Senior Architect – Senior Director, Cisco Systems

Sebastian Hess

Cyber Risk Executive / C|CISO, AIG

Dmytro Korzhevin

Threat Intelligence & Interdiction, Cisco Talos

Ratan Jyoti

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), Ujjivan Small Finance Bank

Alay Raza

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) / EVP National Bank of Pakistan


Ch. Mgr(Info Sys) & CISO IOCL