EC-Council Network Security Administrator

Become EC-Council Network Security Administrator(ENSA)

EC-Council Network Security Administrator(ENSA)

The ENSA certification verifies candidate’s network security skills and
knowledge from defensive perspective.

Join ENSA certification program to analyze the internal and external security threats to protect your information assets

The EC-Council's ENSA certification looks at the network security in defensive view while the CEH certification program looks at the security in offensive mode. The ENSA program is designed to provide fundamental skills needed to analyze the internal and external security threats against a network, and to develop security policies that will protect an organization’s information. Students will learn how to evaluate network and Internet security issues and design, and how to implement successful security policies and firewall strategies. In addition, they will learn how to expose system and network vulnerabilities and defend against them.



Know requisites to obtain EC-Council Network Security Administrator(ENSA) certification

Pass exam  312-38  to achieve EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification.


  • ENSA is for experienced hands in the industry and is backed by a curriculum designed by the best in the field.
  • Greater industry acceptance as seasoned Network Security professional.
  • Learn to configure firewalls, intrusion detection systems and AV systems.
  • Develop effective security policy in the company.


Join USA's NSA and CNSS recognized EC-Council's Network Security Administrator course (ENSA) to become information security professionals

EC-Council was honored at the 12th Colloquium for Information Systems Security Education (CISSE) by the United States Government National Security Agency (NSA) and the Committee on National Security Systems (CNSS) when its Network Security Administrator course (ENSA) was certified for meeting the 4011 training standard for information security professionals.

Candidates who complete the EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) program will also have that extra credential meeting the requirements of the CNSS 4011 Federal Security Certification and Training Standards.


Age Requirements and Policies Concerning Minors

Find out the required age and other information for EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) certification programs

The age requirement for attending the training or attempting the exam  is restricted to any candidate that is at least 18 years old.

If the candidate is under the age of 18, they are not eligible to attend the official training or eligible to attempt the certification exam  unless they provide the accredited training center/EC-Council  a written consent of their parent/legal guardian and a supporting letter from their institution of higher learning. Only applicants from nationally accredited institution of higher learning shall be considered.

Disclaimer for EC-Council Network Security Administrator(ENSA) course certification programs


EC-Council reserves the right to impose additional restriction to comply with the policy. Failure to act in accordance with this clause shall render the authorized training center in violation of their agreement with EC-Council. EC-Council reserves the right to revoke the certification of any person in breach of this requirement.



Become a Information Security Professional with EC-Council Training Certification Programs

  Enquire now to know more on EC-Council Network Security Administrator(ENSA) course certification programs Get Certified in EC-Council's Certification Programs EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) Certification path EC-Council Conference & Events  
  View EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) Course outline Find out  EC-Council's iClass training schedule Download EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) course Brochure Read EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA) white paper