EC-Council 2015 Global Awards

EC-Council 2015 Global Awards
October 6, 2015 EC-Council

Let’s put our hands together and congratulate the winners!

“We have some of the best training organizations representing EC-Council across the globe and they have once again demonstrated the commitment to high quality training, winning them awards this year”, said Jay Bavisi, President of EC-Council.

EC-Council, a leading international certification body in information security and e-business, has recently announced the winners for the annual EC-Council Global Awards 2015. The EC-Council Global Awards program recognizes the ongoing commitment of Accredited Training Centers and Certified EC-Council Instructors that have contributed significantly to the information security community by providing information security certification programs.

This year’s winners were selected from an extensive EC-Council Training Partner network that spans over 700 training centers across 107 countries, as well as from a large pool of Certified EC-Council Instructors. After meeting the stringent criteria set by the EC-Council Awards Committee, the best of each category were selected.

Honorees were recognized in multiple categories regionally and globally.  Some of the categories include: ATC of the Year, the category designed to recognize the training centers most successful in providing top-level information security training programs; Best Newcomer ATC Award, designed to recognize training centers making great strides in their first years of operation and Instructor of the Year, designed to honor the instructors who guide students to deeper understanding and enhanced skills in cyber security.  Below is the list of winners in each category as well as the regional winners on a global scale:

Sean Lim, COO, added  “As we continue to forge ahead to win in many countries globally, it is always timely to take the opportunity to recognize those who invest in quality training services to our members globally. We thank them for their support and their commitment and we look forward to another successful year with them”.

Training Center of The Year Award (Enterprise)

Training Center of the Year Award -2014

  • Global Knowledge (USA) – North America
  • IT ERA – Latin America

Circle of Excellence Award – Enterprise

  • Learning Tree International – North America
  • New Horizons – 5PE (USA) – North America

ATC of the Year Award

ATC of the Year EC-Council 2012

  • Secure Ninja – North America
  • Etek International – Latin America
  • New Horizons Systems Solutions Limited (Nigeria) – Africa
  • Firebrand Training (United Kingdom) – Europe
  • Koenig Solutions (India) – South Asia
  • SYSTEX Corporation – Asia Pacific

Circle of Excellence Award

  • North America
    • Knowlogy Corporation
    • Phoenix TS
    • TrainACE
    • Training Camp
    • UMBC Training Corporation
  • Latin America
    • Blue Hat Consultores
    • Codigo Verde
    • InterSoftware
    • SoftSell
    • Strong Security Brasil
  • Middle East and North Africa
    • Al-Khaleej Training & Education.
    • Arab Academy for Science, Technology & Maritime Transport
    • Computek Training Centers
    • Formatech
    • Koenig Solutions (Dubai)
    • SitesPower Training Center
    • Telecom Egypt – Training Center
  • Africa
    • Torque IT
  • Europe
    • Global Knowledge (Netherlands)
    • GOPAS, a.s.
    • QA LTD
    • Sysdream Sarl
    • TSTC Tshukudu Technology Center BV
    • NetAcademia Oktatokozpont
  • South Asia
    • Adept Technology Pvt Ltd
    • Hacker School (A Subsidiary of Cartel Software Pvt. Ltd)
    • Mercury Solutions Limited
    • Mazenet Solution (P) Ltd
  • Asia Pacific
    • COMAT Training Services Pte Ltd
    • Iverson Associates Sdn Bhd
    • New Horizons Computer Learning Centers of Singapore
    • PT. Inixindo Persada Rekayasa Komputer
    • Prestariang Systems Sdn Bhd

Best New comer ATC Awards

Best Newcomer ATC Awards

  • North America
    • Information Warfare Center, LLC
  • Africa
    • Jumping Bean
  • South Asia     
    • AKS Institute of Cyber Technology

Instructor of the Year Award

View EC-Council Instructor Awards 2013

  • Bob Withurs – North America
  • Jose Eulalio Olivera Castaneda – Latin America
  • Aziz Magdy Ghaly – Middle East and North Africa
  • Antonio da Silva – Europe
  • Geeta Singh – South Asia
  • Feng, Chih-Wei – Asia Pacific

Instructor Circle of Excellence Award

  • North America
    • Pete Cortez
    • Eric Reed
    • Joe McCray
  • Latin America
    • David F. Pereira Q.
    • Eder Goncalves
    • Raul Valencia
  • Middle and North Africa
    • Adel Abdel Moneim
    • Samir Abu Tahoun
  • Africa
    • Jacques Van Heerden
    • Piere Anthony Van Der Merwe
  • Europe
    • Richard Millett
    • Rudy Baving
    • Wayne Burke
    • William Ischanoe
  • South Asia
    • Niranjan Reddy
    • P.S.Vikas
    • Shafeeque Olassery Kunnikkal
  • Asia Pacific
    • Belly Rachdianto
    • Dani Ampriyanto
    • Kristian Oktavianus
    • Nimalan Sivananthan