Global Advisory Board for Network Security

The EC-Council Advisory Board for C|ND is comprised of prominent Industry leaders and top Network Security professionals from a diverse range of industries and globally-known brands. Their voices serve as an invaluable guidepost to help EC-Council in building new initiatives for Network Security.

Brands represented include Bitdefender, Amity University, Bugcrowd,Essar Group, Penn Medicine, Central Bank of Libya Etc.

Seth Fogie

Information Security Director Penn Medicine

Vincent Hoang

Chief Information Security Officer State of Hawaii

Juho Choi

Vice President Cybersecurity Ares management , L.P.

Wayne Snyder

Professor Moorpark College

Mark Dillon

Vice President of Information Technology Waterloo North Hydro Inc

LaTricia Quander-Freeman

Security Consultant Fiserv

Martin White

Director LTD

António Correia

Security Researcher, Bugcrowd

Bogdan Carlescu

Lead Product Marketing Manager( Endpoint Security, Network Security) Bitdefender

Domenico Martini

Chief Network and Security Officer OPENPOP SA

Fred Hickling

Director Networks and Systems Ltd

Jonathan Nunez

Director of Incident Response DarkMatter LLC

Andy Huang

Managing Partner, CEO SecureArk LLP

Vivek Gullapalli

Partner Cyber Risk & Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) Inok Systems Pte Ltd

Rakesh Sharma

Technical Information Security Officer (TISO) Citi

Ankit Satsangi

Cyber Security Specialist RNS Technology Services

Vinit Sinha

Head – Information Security, Cyber Security and Data Privacy Pine Labs

Satish Kumar Dwibhashi

SVP & CISO Wibmo

Dr. Lopa Mudraa Basuu

Global Head Cyber Security Risk Governance & Compliance, Nissan Motor Corporation

Subhajit Deb

Chief Information Security Officer, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories

Sachin Yadav

Director | Financial Advisory, Deloitte

Kishore Chavali

Assistant Vice President, Barclays Investment Bank

Meetali Sharma

Corporate Risk, Compliance & Security Leader, SDG Corporation

David Dotan Sofer

CISO & In Charge of IT Department, SoferTech