Global Advisory Board for Computer Forensics

The EC-Council Advisory Board for C|HFI ( Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator) is comprised of prominent Global leaders and World-class Cyber Forensic professionals from diverse sectors and well-known brands. Their voices serve as an invaluable guidance to help EC-Council in building new initiatives for Cyber and Digital Forensics.

Brands represented include British Telecom Security, Verizon, Absa Group, Abbott, Aveshka, Deloitte Forensic, FBI-Dept. of Justice, National Defence University, University of Pittsburgh, ManTech International Corporation, KPMG Mexico, Cardinal Health, dg3, City National Bank, TLS, Larsen & Toubro, SIFS INDIA Forensic Lab; Reliance Jio; Amity Education Group; SREI ; ForNSec Solutions; IonIT B.V, Lineal Cyber; Endicott College; TEMASEC; TransPerfect and many more.

William Yurek

Founder / President Inspired Hacking
Solutions, LLC

Prof. Dr. Krishna SEEBURN

CHIEF INSTRUCTOR – Cybersecurity, Professor – Cyberwarfare – National Defence University, Dept. of Justice, FBI

JoAnne Genevieve Green

Senior-level Academic Technologist and Cybersecurity Educator, University of Piittburgh

Dr. Merrick S. Watchorn, DMIST

Senior-level Academic Technologist and Cybersecurity Educator, University of Piittburgh

Jefferson Gutierrez

Director Forensic Data Analytics & Cyber Forensics, KPMG MEXICO

Max Alexander

Chief Technology Officer and Director of Cybersecurity, Aveshka , Inc.

Robert G Duhart Jr., CISM

Director Security Architecture, Expert i Forensics @ DoD, USA, Cardinal Health

Dr. Chanel Suggs

Doctor of Science Cybersecurity | CEO Duchess of Cybersecurity

Robert Shullich

Founder / President Inspired Hacking Solutions, LLC

Andrew Neal

(C|CISO, CISM, CRISC, CCFP, CIFI, LPI), President, Information Security & Compliance Services TransPerfect Legal Solutions

Mohamed (Mody) Mohamed

Cyber Security Professional, Founder/CEO Covert Comm

Ross A. Leo

CISO/Chief Security Architect Invisalert Solutions, Inc.

Hosam Badreldin

PhD, CISSP Director, Cloud Strategy Thales Group

Neumann Lim

CHIEF INSTRUCTOR – Cybersecurity, Professor – Cyberwarfare – National Defence University, Dept. of Justice, FBI

Brian Curnutt

Vice President -Partner Development Crancer Group

Bryan Hurd

Cyber Counterintelligence/ Investigations Aon

Hugo Navarro Espinola

Cyber Counterintelligence/ Ethical Hacker, Digital Forensics expert & Spy Hunter Red Team Security

Gerardo Costabile

CEO Deepcyber

Robert B Fried

Senior Vice President and Global Head of Forensics and Investigations Sandline Discovery, LLC.

Michael DAngelo

Director of Forensics Driven, Inc.

Genevieve McGinty

Cyber Security Forensic Consultant Intelligent Computer Forensics, Inc.

Zoher Anis

Associate Vice President The Carlyle Group

Chanaka Seekkuge

Head of Cyber Security Investigations and Forensics Response Pearson

Tushar S. Vagal

IT – Head Larsen & Toubro Realty

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Singh

CEO Sherlock Institute of Forensic Science India, SIFS INDIA Forensic Lab

Dr. Akashdeep Bhardwaj

Professor – Cyber Security & Forensics, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun, India Ex-Head of Cyber Security Operations, British Telecom Guragaon, India

Vijay Kumar Verma

VP & Head, Cyber Security Operations Center (CSOC) Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited

Dr. JS Sodhi

Dr. JS Sodhi Group CIO & Sr Vice President- Amity Education Group, Executive Director-Cyborg Cyber Forensics & Information Security Pvt Ltd. CCFIS)

Ranjeet Rai

Head – Cybersecurity Abbott India limited

Sachin Sathe

CEO ForNSec Solutions

Avijit Tewari

AVP – IT Security , Cybersecurity & GRC SREI

Ashane Joseph Waas Jayasekara

Deputy Managing Partner – Cyber, Forensic and IT Risk BDO Sri Lanka & Maldives

DR Apurva P Joshi

Forensic Accountant and Director on Boards, Riskpro Management Consulting Pvt Ltd

Mayur Joshi

Director – Indiaforensic, Riskpro Management Consulting Private Limited

Chris Pearson

Vice President – IT Infrastructure & security TEMASEC PTE LTD

Dr. J R Reagan

Vice Dean Endicott College of International Studies

Thanwa Wathahong

Director Deloitte Forensic

Dawie Wentzel

Absa Group Ltd Head of Cyber Forensic Investigations

Ashish Vohra

Director, Information Security Officer (ISO) – Group Functions Standard Chartered Bank, Malaysia

Prashant Chandrakant Kate

Associate Director Information Security BDO LLP

Ashish Kumar Roy

Principal Consultant Go Secure Technologies

Chaithanya Tottadi

Founder/Director OSFA IT Solutions (OPC) Pvt Ltd

Ian Bedson

IT Security Analyst & Data Protection Officer Veolia Environmental Services

Georg Grabner

CISA Advisory Achitect IDM / Solution Developer, IonIT B.V

Joseph Shenouda

Associate Director Security, Accenture

David Martin-Woodgate

Director of Digital Forensics and Investigations Lineal Cyber Limited

Simratpal Chauhan

Head Of Security Architecture Refinitiv

Peter Jones

Senior Cyber Security Consultant 3B Data Security Limited

Catello Buonocore

Digital Forensics Expert Accademia di Buonocore Catello

Dr Matthew Lemon

CISO Huawei